top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJess Alya

Halal Vitamins for Kids and Adults!

Although I try to make sure my boys eat nutritious meals, I like to supplement with vitamins for my eldest son just to give him that extra immunity boost. Finding vitamins that my picky boy will take without a fuss AND don’t have gelatin in it is next to impossible in China. I found ones for myself but I had to take four pills a day. Who wants to do that?? Even in the US, it’s not so simple...I have gone to multiple stores and couldn’t find anything that would work for Kyle.


At a local Eid Bazaar in Sacramento, I met a lovely Muslimah that was selling Vega Vites. These vitamins are the real deal! They are Halal and dont have any crap like high fructose or corn syrup in them.


I bought the adult multivitamins for myself and double-checked with my doctor to make sure I could take them while breastfeeding. She said it was fine but please check with your doctor as well because she could have been basing that Zaki is over one year. The vitamins taste great and it’s way better than swallowing a pill each day.


I bought the children multivitamins for my son and he loves them! He literally reminds me each day if I forget to give him them and that has never happened with a vitamin before!


I also got the Vitamin C vitamins that work for both kids and adults as an extra immunity boost when someone around us is sick. So far they’re doing the trick!



I highly recommend you try these vitamins for your family. They’re 14.99 per bottle and it’s free shipping within the US. They also ship internationally.


https://www.vegavites.com/shop/





117 views6 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page